top of page

Officers/ Senior Reps.

President: Hailey Gill

Vice President: Christopher Wilson

Rep: Cody Hicks

Advisor: Lena Thomas


Class Representatives

Juniors: Cole Beets, Hunter Hodges

Sophomores: Hannah Dunegan, Ja'Shauni Bostwick


Freshman: Caleb Jenkins, Macee Smart

8th Grade: Tyce Clark, Memphis DeShazo, 

7th Grade: Spencer Norman, Nick Whitaker




Student Council 2019-20


-Fall Festival (coronation + costume contest)

-Coordinates Blood Drives

-Pre-K through 2nd grade Easter Egg Hunt


All StuCo fundraisers go back into our school to benefit our students, faculty and staff!


Things we have purchased are Promethean Boards for our classrooms, computers, scientific calculators, staff lanyards and school pride floor mats.

bottom of page